This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4
Reviews
    ba
    8.3
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Orhan Vejselovic
    ba
    10
    14 November 2017
    Everything was fine
    Clean and modern
    lt
    9.6
    30 October 2017
    There was a wonderful design of a hostel, friendly hosts, clean rooms and bathrooms, place near the center.
    Ivana
    hr
    9.2
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerome
    cz
    10
    26 August 2017
    I have been there last year, nothing has changed since, and this is good news. Comfortable beds, not far away from the center, nor from the stations. Still extremely clean. For the price, the single room I took is definitely worth it (the price for a dorm, though, was maybe a bit high). If I had one thing to recommend: put towels for the guests.
    Eleanor
    gb
    10
    8 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dariusz Majerek
    pl
    8.3
    8 August 2017
    Fine place for one Night
    Group bathroom.
    Clean rooms, fine object, well placed.
    Satisfied customer :)
    hr
    10
    7 August 2017
    Bit difficult to find at first.
    great air conditioning and really clean bathroom
    Benedikt
    de
    10
    2 August 2017
    Very clean
    Awesome hostal, nice location , very clean and the owner is very kind
    Domagoj
    hr
    9.6
    14 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julius
    at
    9.6
    14 July 2017
    Is nice
    No kitchen available.
    The hostel owner is very nice and friedly. It is clean and quite. Would defiantly go there again.
    Ildikó
    mx
    9.6
    12 July 2017
    Cleanest hostel ever
    They couldn't give back change money when we payed for the room. You need the call the owners before arrive because hard to get in the building. The hostel is on the top floor but without the code you cannot to get in and nobody was there.
    Very clean rooms, bathroom, modern and nice design. The internet connection fast, sthe stuff very nice, good location, very quiet place. The bed is comfortable.
    Leda
    hr
    10
    11 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zvonimir
    hr
    10
    9 July 2017
    Friendly staff, nice interior, comfortable rooms
    Ivan
    rs
    10
    2 July 2017
    Excelent hostel
    Comfortable, clean, affordable and close to the center. Recommendation!
    Maja
    hr
    9.6
    29 June 2017
    The cleanest hostel I've been to so far!
    The only thing I missed was kitchen..
    Totally recommending this hostel! I loved the stay here, staff is great, everything is perfectly clean and neighbourhood is peaceful! The perfect place to rest and chill! Considering the fact that Osijek is a small city, the hostel is near everything you could possibly need!
    Iva
    at
    10
    14 June 2017
    10/10
    Extremely kind stuff, super clean, comfortable and peaceful place! And the prize just couldn't be cheaper! I would go back there for sure!
    Kexin
    cn
    10
    3 May 2017
    Comfy like home.
    Everything is within walking distance from this place, which is really convenient. The hosting couple were really cool and friendly, trying to make your stay as comfy as possible, whom you could really share a drink or two and maybe a basket of strawberries! :P
    Erzsébet
    hu
    9.2
    28 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wessel
    nl
    10
    15 April 2017
    Amazing stay.
    Nothing.
    Perfect place to stay, extremely friendly staff.
Loading reviews
Close