Reviews

9.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.7
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Jerome
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    12 May 2018
    As usual, very clean, comfortable, the receptionist was nice. It just lacked of towels (we found clean ones in the common bathroom), and internet was down. Apart from this, it's definitely a place to recommend.
    Filip
    hr

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jure Ljubičić
    hr

    Review score

    10
    15 March 2018
    I've used to stay at hostels while I traveled on budget but this one is best so far. It was more hotel feel alike than hostel. Hospitable welcome, very comfortable beds, super clean and cozy space are just some facts that will make you enjoy in this stay. Place to recommend.
    ba

    Review score

    8.3
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Orhan Vejselovic
    ba

    Review score

    10
    14 November 2017
    Everything was fine
    Clean and modern
    lt

    Review score

    9.6
    30 October 2017
    There was a wonderful design of a hostel, friendly hosts, clean rooms and bathrooms, place near the center.
    Ivana
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerome
    cz

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2017
    I have been there last year, nothing has changed since, and this is good news. Comfortable beds, not far away from the center, nor from the stations. Still extremely clean. For the price, the single room I took is definitely worth it (the price for a dorm, though, was maybe a bit high). If I had one thing to recommend: put towels for the guests.
    Eleanor
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dariusz Majerek
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    8 August 2017

    Fine place for one Night

    Group bathroom.
    Clean rooms, fine object, well placed.
    Satisfied customer :)
    hr

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2017
    Bit difficult to find at first.
    great air conditioning and really clean bathroom
    Benedikt
    de

    Review score

    10
    2 August 2017

    Very clean

    Awesome hostal, nice location , very clean and the owner is very kind
    Domagoj
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    14 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julius
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    14 July 2017

    Is nice

    No kitchen available.
    The hostel owner is very nice and friedly. It is clean and quite. Would defiantly go there again.
    Ildikó
    mx

    Review score

    9.6
    12 July 2017

    Cleanest hostel ever

    They couldn't give back change money when we payed for the room. You need the call the owners before arrive because hard to get in the building. The hostel is on the top floor but without the code you cannot to get in and nobody was there.
    Very clean rooms, bathroom, modern and nice design. The internet connection fast, sthe stuff very nice, good location, very quiet place. The bed is comfortable.
    Leda
    hr

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zvonimir
    hr

    Review score

    10
    9 July 2017
    Friendly staff, nice interior, comfortable rooms
    Ivan
    rs

    Review score

    10
    2 July 2017

    Excelent hostel

    Comfortable, clean, affordable and close to the center. Recommendation!
    Maja
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    29 June 2017

    The cleanest hostel I've been to so far!

    The only thing I missed was kitchen..
    Totally recommending this hostel! I loved the stay here, staff is great, everything is perfectly clean and neighbourhood is peaceful! The perfect place to rest and chill! Considering the fact that Osijek is a small city, the hostel is near everything you could possibly need!
    Andjelka
    rs

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews