Opinie

9,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,8
Komfort
9,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,4
Udogodnienia
8,9
Personel
9,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,4

Opinie

    Milena
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    21 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jerome
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    12 maja 2018
    As usual, very clean, comfortable, the receptionist was nice. It just lacked of towels (we found clean ones in the common bathroom), and internet was down. Apart from this, it's definitely a place to recommend.
    Filip
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    22 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jure Ljubičić
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    15 marca 2018
    I've used to stay at hostels while I traveled on budget but this one is best so far. It was more hotel feel alike than hostel. Hospitable welcome, very comfortable beds, super clean and cozy space are just some facts that will make you enjoy in this stay. Place to recommend.
    Andjelka
    rs

    Ocena

    10
    3 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ba

    Ocena

    8,3
    18 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Orhan Vejselovic
    ba

    Ocena

    10
    14 listopada 2017
    Everything was fine
    Clean and modern
    lt

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 października 2017
    There was a wonderful design of a hostel, friendly hosts, clean rooms and bathrooms, place near the center.
    Ivana
    hr

    Ocena

    9,2
    19 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jerome
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    26 sierpnia 2017
    I have been there last year, nothing has changed since, and this is good news. Comfortable beds, not far away from the center, nor from the stations. Still extremely clean. For the price, the single room I took is definitely worth it (the price for a dorm, though, was maybe a bit high). If I had one thing to recommend: put towels for the guests.
    Eleanor
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    8 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dariusz Majerek
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    8 sierpnia 2017

    Fine place for one Night

    Group bathroom.
    Clean rooms, fine object, well placed.
    Satisfied customer :)
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    7 sierpnia 2017
    Bit difficult to find at first.
    great air conditioning and really clean bathroom
    Siyana
    bg

    Ocena

    10
    5 sierpnia 2017

    Great hostel and host

    The location is very good and has parking spots right in front of the entrance. The host was very hospitable even though we arrived a little late. The hostel is new, clean, very well maintained and nicely decorated. We had a very pleasent stay.
    Benedikt
    de

    Ocena

    10
    2 sierpnia 2017

    Very clean

    Awesome hostal, nice location , very clean and the owner is very kind
    Domagoj
    hr

    Ocena

    9,6
    14 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Julius
    at

    Ocena

    9,6
    14 lipca 2017

    Is nice

    No kitchen available.
    The hostel owner is very nice and friedly. It is clean and quite. Would defiantly go there again.
    Ildikó
    mx

    Ocena

    9,6
    12 lipca 2017

    Cleanest hostel ever

    They couldn't give back change money when we payed for the room. You need the call the owners before arrive because hard to get in the building. The hostel is on the top floor but without the code you cannot to get in and nobody was there.
    Very clean rooms, bathroom, modern and nice design. The internet connection fast, sthe stuff very nice, good location, very quiet place. The bed is comfortable.
    Leda
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    11 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Zvonimir
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    9 lipca 2017
    Friendly staff, nice interior, comfortable rooms
Ładowanie opinii