Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.7
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Daniel George
    se

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018

    Awesome stay, almost best described as a hotel!

    Warm welcome from the host, spacious and clean room, very good and super clean WC and shower. Felt more like a hotel without the breakfast!
    Anke Heyer
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    21 September 2018

    No as comfortable as I thought

    What I missed was a possibility to prepare at least a cup of coffee or tea. The common room was very dark and music/TV dominated that room. No comfortable chair or sofa to sit in. Beds were very soft.... And towels are missing.
    Gender separated and numerous bathrooms. Rooms and beds are new.
    Ed
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 August 2018

    Very comfortable and clean accommodation

    Very welcoming owner, comfortable, clean bedrooms and a relaxed atmosphere - perfect after a long day on the bike. I highly recommend this place.
    Daniela
    sk

    Review score

    9.2
    15 June 2018
    No equipment for make a coffee, no catle, no kitchen.
    Clean rooms and smiling personal :)
    Frano
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerome
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    12 May 2018
    As usual, very clean, comfortable, the receptionist was nice. It just lacked of towels (we found clean ones in the common bathroom), and internet was down. Apart from this, it's definitely a place to recommend.
    Filip
    hr

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jure Ljubičić
    hr

    Review score

    10
    15 March 2018
    I've used to stay at hostels while I traveled on budget but this one is best so far. It was more hotel feel alike than hostel. Hospitable welcome, very comfortable beds, super clean and cozy space are just some facts that will make you enjoy in this stay. Place to recommend.
    ba

    Review score

    8.3
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Orhan Vejselovic
    ba

    Review score

    10
    14 November 2017
    Everything was fine
    Clean and modern
    lt

    Review score

    9.6
    30 October 2017
    There was a wonderful design of a hostel, friendly hosts, clean rooms and bathrooms, place near the center.
    Ivana
    hr

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jerome
    cz

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2017
    I have been there last year, nothing has changed since, and this is good news. Comfortable beds, not far away from the center, nor from the stations. Still extremely clean. For the price, the single room I took is definitely worth it (the price for a dorm, though, was maybe a bit high). If I had one thing to recommend: put towels for the guests.
    Eleanor
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dax44
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    8 August 2017

    Fine place for one Night

    Group bathroom.
    Clean rooms, fine object, well placed.
    Satisfied customer :)
    hr

    Review score

    10
    7 August 2017
    Bit difficult to find at first.
    great air conditioning and really clean bathroom
    Maksym Kharchenko
    hr

    Review score

    7.5
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Milos
    rs

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018
    No cons, great accomodation.
    Everything is great, host is great, its very clean.
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    27 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andjelka
    rs

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews